Our areas of expertise

A keen understanding of specific issues related to business communication, combined with a comprehensive control of online conferencing technologies.

C05_grid_image_text_icon_coms
We facilitate the distribution of corporate communications

Corporate communications are strategic and a requirement that can significantly contribute to the achievement of your goals. For nearly 20 years, Digicast has been providing organizations with means to successfully webcast their messages using a whole range of turnkey, innovative and reliable services.

C05_grid_image_text_icon_ti
High performance services and tools for successful virtual events.

We know your online events must accurately reflect your professional brand image. Our technological expertise, our long, proven record as well as the quality of our customized support will guarantee successful large scale webcasting projects.

C05_grid_image_text_icon_planif
A key ally for safe, reliable broadcasts

Security of your data and infrastructure, as well as delivery flexibility of your contents, face major challenges. Well-suited to your company’s information system, our solutions integrate cutting-edge technologies to provide swift, highly-efficient services.

integree-flexible
Our IT experts ensure that our solutions are well integrated into your environment.

Each organization has its unique information system architecture. That"s why Digicast offers services and innovative, versatile tools compatible with your specific practices to help you meet your standards.

Valued partners
Success stories
Desjardins_Logo-300x64
“We were looking for a flexible webcasting solution applicable to all of the Desjardins Group. We needed a supplier that could support a high volume. For several years we have found in Digicast a reliable and solid partner with high quality standards, both technically and securely combined with an excellent customer service level. Their solutions allow us to confidently deliver webcasting for our large-scale digital events as well as for our daily communications.”
Tools tailored to your internal communication needs

icastPro

A customized turnkey service for your communications and events, regardless of their size

Our team of experts use icastPro, a well known broadcast platform designed to help you meet all your communication needs analytical in a comprehensive way. Broadcast your important messages online efficiently regardless of the number of participants and their location.

icastGo

The power of webcasting within your reach

icastGo is a simple, efficient online platform that allows companies to webcast their communications independently, regardless of location or number of participants.

Nos expertises

Une compréhension approfondie des enjeux spécifiques liés à la communication d’entreprise, combinée à une réelle maîtrise des technologies de conférences en ligne.

C05_grid_image_text_icon_coms
Nous facilitons la diffusion des communications d'entreprise

Les communications d’entreprise sont des vecteurs stratégiques qui contribuent significativement à l’atteinte de vos objectifs. Depuis près de 20 ans, Digicast offre aux organisations les moyens de réussir la webdiffusion de leurs messages par un ensemble de services innovants, clés en main et fiables.

C05_grid_image_text_icon_ti
Un allié essentiel pour une distribution fiable et sécuritaire

La sécurité de vos données et de vos installations, de même que la fluidité de distribution de vos contenus sont des enjeux de taille. En symbiose avec votre système d’information, nos solutions intègrent des technologies de pointe, à la fois agiles et performantes.

C05_grid_image_text_icon_planif
Des services et des outils performants pour le succès de vos événements virtuels.

Nous savons que vos événements en ligne doivent être à la hauteur de votre image de marque professionnelle. Notre expertise technologique, notre longue feuille de route en la matière, de même que la qualité de notre accompagnement personnalisé sont gages de succès pour vos projets de webdiffusion à grand déploiement.

integree-flexible
Nos experts TI s’assurent que nos solutions s’intègrent sans impact à votre environnement

Chaque architecture de système d'information est unique.  C'est pourquoi chez Digicast, nous nous assurons de rencontrer chacune de vos exigences en matières de sécurité. Nous offrons des services et des outils innovants et agiles qui s’accordent à vos spécificités pour vous permettre d’atteindre vos standards de distribution. 

De précieux partenaires
Des histoires de succès
Desjardins_Logo-300x64
“Nous recherchions une solution de webdiffusion flexible et applicable à toutes les unités du Mouvement Desjardins. Nous avions besoin d’un fournisseur qui pouvait soutenir un fort volume. Depuis plusieurs années, nous avons trouvé en Digicast un partenaire fiable et solide avec de hauts standards de qualité, tant sur les plans de la technique, de la sécurité que du service à la clientèle. Leurs solutions nous permettent de réaliser avec la même confiance les webdiffusions de nos événements numériques à grand déploiement et nos communications quotidiennes.”
Des outils adaptés à vos besoins de communication interne

icastPro

Un outil complet de webcasting

icastPro est une plateforme de diffusion renommée qui s’accompagne d’une prise en charge complète (opérationnelle, organisationnelle, technique, logistique et informatique) de vos besoins par notre équipe d’experts. Diffusez vos messages importants en direct de manière performante, peu importe le nombre de participants et la distance qui vous sépare.

icastGo

Un outil de webcasting simplifié

icastGo est une plateforme en ligne simple et efficace qui permet aux entreprises de webdiffuser leurs communications en toute autonomie, peu importe le nombre de participants et la distance qui vous sépare.